Members
(Updated Nov. 2020)

Public Administrator

Allen, Karen Digh, Esq.

Callaway County Public Administrator

573-642-6211

calpublicadmin@me.com

Advocate

Briscoe, Stephanie
Stephanie.briscoe@me.com

Public Administrator

Caudel, Cher
Moniteau County Public Administrator
573-796-4704
moniteaucopa@gmail.com

Brain Injury Association of Missouri

Cunningham, Maureen
mcunningham@biamo.org

Dept. of Mental Health – Division of DD

Eckman, Molly
Molly.Eckman@dmh.mo.gov

Advocate

Enfield, Cathy
mswings9@comcast.net

Law School Professor and Missouri Bar Probate & Trust Committee Chair

English, David M., Esq.
573-489-1407
englishda@missouri.edu

Midwest Special Needs Trust

Farr, Bianca
573-256-5055
bfarr@midwestspecialneedstrust.org

Special School District

Fiasco, Debra
DMFiasco@ssdmo.org

People First of Missouri

Goss, Patty
reliv4patty@gmail.com

Dept. of Mental Health – Division of DD

Harms, Neil
573-751-8293
Neil.Harms@dmh.mo.gov

Missouri Developmental Disabilities Council

Hartley, Emily
MODDC Program Coordinator
314-340-7411
ehartley@moddcouncil.org

MO State Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Hollandsworth, Jenny
Jenny.Hollandsworth@health.mo.gov

MO Association of County Developmental Disabilities Services

Jacobs, Jake
EITAS
JJacobs@eitas.org

Public Administrator

Killian, John P.
Jackson County Public Administrator
816-881-3775
jkillian@jacksongov.org

Services for Independent Living

Macy, Jessica

573-874-1646

jmacy@silcolumbia.org

Vocational Rehabilitation

Maynard, Rebecca
573-751-1196
rebecca.maynard@vr.dese.mo.gov

Advocate

Miller, Ashley

Missouri Developmental Disabilities Council

Moran, Elizabeth
MODDC Deputy Director
573-526-6770
emoran@moddcouncil.org

Private Practice Attorney and member of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys

Murphy, Tim
816-737-1555
Timothy.murphy@murphytobin.com

Dept. of Mental Health – Division of DD

Nothaus, Lisa
573-368-2589
Lisa.nothaus@dmh.mo.gov

Professor of Internal Medicine - Consortium of Missouri Health Ethics Organizations

Reynolds, Don
573-882-7263
reynoldsdf@missouri.edu

MO Protection and Advocacy

Susan Eckles, Esq.
Susan.eckles@mo-pa.org

UMKC-Institute for Human Development, UCE

St. John, Jane
816-235-5684
stjohnj@umkc.edu

Dept. of Elementary and Secondary Education

Yoesel, Rene
573-751-0857
Rene.Yoesel@dese.mo.gov