Members

Public Administrators
Allen, Karen Digh, Esq.
Callaway County Public Administrator 10 6th Street
Fulton, MO 65251
573-642-6211
calpublicadmin@me.com
Services for Independent Living
Anderson, Leslie
Services for Independent Living 1401 Hathman Place Columbia, MO 65201
573-874-1646 x 215
landerson@silcolumbia.org
Parent
Briscoe, Stephanie
16 Hubbard Place Lathrop, MO 64465
Stephanie.briscoe@me.com
Paraquad, Director of Public Policy and Advocacy
Brown, Cathy
314-289-4200

National Alliance on Mental Illness, Private Practice Attorney & MO Chapter, National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys
Brown, Martha C, Esq.
Martha C. Brown & Associates 220 W. Lockwood, Ste 203
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-0186
mcbrown@elderlawstlouis.com
Regional Ombudsman Coordinator, VOYCE
Buehler, Theresa MSW LCSW
314-919-2402
tbuehler@voycestl.org
Public Administrators
Caudel, Cher
?Moniteau County Public Administrator 200 East Main Street
California, MO 65018
573-796-4704
Cher_caudel@embarqmail.com
MO State Long-Term Care Ombudsman
Dinolfo, R. Kay
912 Wildwood
P.O. Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
573-526-0727
Kay.dinolfo@health.mo.gov
MO Protection & Advocacy Services
Eckles, Susan, Esq.
Mo Protection and Advocacy Services 1992 Innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63114
314-785-1702
Susan.eckles@mo-pa.org
MO Association of Area Agencies on Aging
Edwards, Catherine
P.O. Box 104296 Jefferson City, MO 65110 573-619-6185
cataustin@earthlink.com
Law School Professor and Missouri Bar Probate & Trust Committee Chair
English, David M., Esq.
School of Law
University of Missouri-Columbia 203 Hulston Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-4190
573-489-1407
englishda@missouri.edu
 
 
Clinical Law School Professor and MO Chapter, National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys
Gilchrist, Barbara J., Esq.
Saint Louis University School of Law
321 North Spring Avenue St. Louis, MO 63108
314-977-3992
gilchrbj@slu.edu
Private Attorney, Mo Bar Probate and Trust Committee
Harris, Rachel
Rrharris87@yahoo.com
rharris@blantonlaw.com
Research Assistant
Haseltine, Alice
Alice.haseltine@gmail.com
UMKC Institute for Human Development
Horn, William “Vim”
UMKC Institute for Human Development 215 W. Pershing Road, 6th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-235-1770
hornw@umkc.edu
Missouri Developmental Disabilities Council

Hartley, Emily
Mo Dev. Disabilities Council Program Coordinator
ST Louis Office/Wainwright Building
St Louis MO
314-340-7411
ehartley@moddcouncil.org

Department of Mental Health, Division of Developmental Disabilities
Maxwell, April
Div. of Developmental Disabilities Mo Department of Mental Health 1706 E. Elm, P.O. Box 687 Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-4122
april.maxwell@dmh.mo.gov
Public Administrators
Moore, Teresa
Barton County Public Administrator Barton County Courthouse, Rm 201 1004 Gulf Street
Lamar, MO 64759
417-682-5060
bartoncopa@tiadon.com
Public Policy Coordinator
Moran, Elizabeth, A., Esq.
Private Practice Attorney and member of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys
Murphy, Tim
4240 Blue Ridge Boulevard, #410 Kansas City, MO 64133-1706 816-737-1555
Timothy.murphy@murphytobin.com
St. Louis City Public Administrator
Nester, Gerard
10 N. Tucker
Civil Courts Building Room 101, 1st Floor St. Louis, MO 63101
citypublicad@sbcglobal.net
Parent of Person with Mental Illness and Member of NAMI
Parker Small, Jeannette, LPC
6111 East Claysville Road Hartsburg, MO 65039
Small2000@earthlink.net
Private Practice Attorney & Member of National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys
Reaves, Craig C. Esq.
Reaves Law Firm
4400 Madison Avenue Kansas City, MO 64111
816-756-2100
craig@reaveslawfirm.com
Professor of Internal Medicine
Reynolds, Don
Consortium of Missouri Health Ethics Organizations
CE725 Clinical Spt & Ed Bldg, DC006.00 One Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65212
573-882-7263 or 6573-230-8509
reynoldsdf@missouri.edu
Private Practice Attorney & Person often Appointed to Represent Respondents
Rice, Virginia, Esq.
144 W Lockwood Ave., #100 St. Louis, MO 63119-2943
314-963-0877
Ginny.rice@thericelawfirm.com
MO Alzheimer’s Association
Rodriguez, Carol
MO Alzheimer’s Association St. Louis 9370 Olive Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132-3214
314-432-3422
Carroll.rodriguez@alzstl.org
 
 
Parent of person with developmental disability & Advocate for persons with DD or Families
St. John, Jane
UMKC-Institute for Human Development, UCE
215 W. Pershing, 6th floor
Kansas City, Missouri 64108-2676
816-235-5684
stjohnj@umkc.edu
Private Practice Attorney
Thomas, Linda K., Esq.
220 E. Chestnut St. Springfield, MO 65806-1103
417-865-6609
lkthomaslaw@aol.com
Sibling & guardian of adult with developmental disabilities
Thomas, Tish
Dept. of Mental Health VR/MU
P.O. Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8076
Tish.thomas@dmh.mo.gov
 
 
Executive Director MACDDS
Wagner, Les
29 S. 9th Street Columbia, MO 65201
573-442-5599
leswagner@macdds.org
Missouri Department of Health & Senior Services
Department of Health and Senior Services Office of General Counsel
P.O. Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-6005
Kirkland, Woods, & Martinsen, PC
Wheeler, Daniel P., Esq
132 Westwoods Drive Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-8300
dwheeler@kmw-law.com
Parent of person with developmental disabilities & member MO DD Council
Williams, Sharon, Esq.
5537 NE Northgate Crossing
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
shwilliams1963@gmail.com
Jackson County Public Administrator
Wood, Rebbecca Lake
Jackson County Courthouse 415 E. 12th Street 4th floor Kansas City, MO 64106
816-881-3775
RWood@jacksongov.org
General Counsel, Department of Mental Health
Wright, Rikki
Department of Mental Health P.O. Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8091
Rikki.wright@dmh.mo.gov
Clinical Psychologist & Attorney
Zehr, Martin, J.D., Ph.D.
5607 Rockhill Road Kansas City, MO 64110
816-523-7608
mdzehr@att.net